

Please join us to honor Dr. John Scott, recipient of the 2024 Julius Axelrod Award in Pharmacology, the Daniel T. O'Connor Travel Awardees, and mingle with friends old and new!

ANNUAL DINNER

Friday, May 17th, 7:00 pm

Federico Ristorante Italiano 519 23rd Street South Arlington



Tickets: \$60 faculty member, \$50 trainee member, \$100 non-member Dinner: Antipasto, choice of salmon, chicken, or eggplant, and dessert

Purchase tickets by Tuesday May 14th at thecatecholaminesociety.org or via Zelle – mazeirob@msu.edu

Contact Michelle Mazei-Robison, <u>mazeirob@msu.edu</u> with questions